Learn How to Avoid Unexpected Nexus Liabilities – Webinar

Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET

Can you use tips on how to avoid making key mistakes when completing a state nexus questionnaire and how to deal with problems you may discover? Would you like to understand what business activities create nexus or tax liability in a state, or what having nexus requires you to do?

Join Nicole Huberty, manager, US tax research and content at Thomson Reuters for this complimentary nexus Web presentation.

Discussions include:

  • The legal definition and background of nexus
  • If potential changes to nexus impact you
  • Responsibilities when you have nexus
  • Consequences of not being in compliance
  • Gaining more control and getting in compliance
  • Q & A with a Thomson Reuters tax expert

View & Register Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *